Bad Luck????

Standard
Bad Luck????

Aquarius Horoscope for week of July 12, 2012

Verticle Oracle cardAquarius (January 20-February 19)
What kind of week will it be for you? It will be like you’re chewing gum while walking down a city street and then suddenly you sneeze, catapulting the gooey mess from your mouth onto the sidewalk in such a way that it gets stuck to the bottom of your shoe, which causes you to trip and fall, allowing you to find a $100 bill that is just lying there unclaimed and that you would have never seen had you not experienced your little fit of “bad luck.” Be ready to cash in on unforeseen twists of fate, Aquarius. 

I don’t know what Rob is saying here but I hope that any bad luck I may have this week has a fruitful result.

12 responses »

  1. Oh My! I laughed so hard at this! I’m still laughing! Jaz, thank you for being real! I love it. That’s why I don’t care who anyone calls their God. Truth is truth! I love everyone. We all can help each other alone this road called life. Thank you for making my day! I appreciate it. Love and blessings to you Jaz!

    • I’ll send it to you

      Leo Horoscope for week of July 12, 2012

      Some people believe that a giant sea serpent lives in a Scottish lake. They call it the Loch Ness Monster, or Nessie for short. The evidence is anecdotal and skimpy. If the creature actually lurks in the murky depths, it has never hurt any human being, so it can’t be considered dangerous. On the other hand, Nessie has long been a boon to tourism in the area. The natives are happy that the tales of its existence are so lively. I’d like to propose using the Loch Ness monster as a template for how to deal with one of your scary delusions. Use your rational mind to exorcise any anxiety you might still be harboring, and figure out a way to take advantage of the legendary story you created about it.
      Here is the link http://www.freewillastrology.com/horoscopes/
      Peace Jaz

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

