Wings, Aquarius Horoscope 9-20-2012

Standard
Wings, Aquarius Horoscope 9-20-2012

Aquarius Horoscope for week of September 20, 2012

Verticle Oracle cardAquarius (January 20-February 19)
Are you excited about your new detachable set of invisible wings? They’re ready. To get the full benefit of the freedom they make available, study these tips: 1. Don’t attach them to your feet or butt; they belong on your shoulders. 2. To preserve their sheen and functionality, avoid rolling in the muddy gutter while you’re wearing them. 3. Don’t use them just to show off. 4. It’s OK to fly around for sheer joy, though. 5. Never take them off in mid-flight. 

Well Mr. Brezney, you have done it again. He has somehow tapped into the pulse of what is happening in my life, even though I don’t really believe in astrology. Tomorrow I get my driver’s license back after a one year suspension for an accident that I got into. And no, alcohol was not a factor. I’m not going to go into the details but to keep it simple I was in shock and left the scene, unintentionally, but never the less I did. The judge did not want to suspend me but the state does it automatically. At any rate, Rob has hit the nail on the head, I finally get my wings back tomorrow and I couldn’t be happier, except for the fact that I am going to have to be a taxi service for my mother, but that’s ok because she shouldn’t be driving and I have time to give her. Life is good!

7 responses »

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

