Show Me the Magic

Standard
Show Me the Magic

Aquarius Horoscope for week of September 27, 2012

Verticle Oracle cardAquarius (January 20-February 19)
“Show me the money” is a meme that first appeared in the 1996 movie Jerry Maguire. It has been uttered approximately a hundred trillion times since then. Have you ever said it in earnest? If so, you were probably demanding to get what you had been promised. You were telling people you wanted to see tangible proof that they valued your efforts. In light of your current astrological omens, I propose that you use a variation on this theme. What you need right now is less materialistic and more marvelous. Try making this your mantra: “Show me the magic.”

This is so true for me today. I just want to get on that stage on Saturday and do my very best performance and at the end of the day I really hope everyone loves the music that we perform. I know that not everyone is going to love what we do, I just hope that someone, just one person, will walk up and tell us they loved it. 

 

17 responses »

  1. I think it must be quite exiting standing on stage in front of a bunch of people. And maybe also slightly scary – I will be completely out of it if it was me!!
    Good luck Jazz – I’m sure the show will be great ;-)

  2. i wish i could be there! for sure i love the magic you create with your music – the cars, wow, it’s been a long time since i’ve listened to this one, which is rocking my house and spreading sunshine everywhere!
    yes, my friend, you are touching people in a positive way every day!

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

