A New Day….

Standard
A New Day….

I have always been delighted at the prospect of a new day, a fresh try, one more start, with perhaps a bit of magic waiting somewhere behind the morning. J. B. Priestley

Well my friends I am going to have to be short today, I have a ton of business to take care of today before rehearsals. I finally had the time to get another video produced this morning from an old recording back in 2000. You can see it here at my EZ STreet a Day in the Life Blog. Life is moving along at a swift pace now that I have my focus on one thing. Unfortunately my camera has died. I plan on giving it a proper burial with a 21 flash salute, LOL. I hope life is treating you all well. If you take the time to go to the video the images are courtesy of my good friend Russel Ray at Russel Ray Photos! Have a peaceful day my friends….

5 responses »

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

