A Good Tired…..

Standard
A Good Tired…..

The Bermuda Triangle got tired of warm weather. It moved to Alaska. Now Santa Claus is missing. Steven Wright

Boy am I ever tired. I have no idea what I am doing up so early other than I needed to send out thank you messages to all the people that came out to see us last night at the BoEx. I also wanted to send out thank you messages to all the band members and the owners of the BoEx. It is so important to me that people know how much they are appreciated, especially the members of EZ Street because without them none of this would be possible. My eyes are burning and I have some work to do today before we play tonight and I absolutely have to try to get some more sleep. The tired I feel today is a content and good tired. Things are going very well and I haven’t a complaint in the world! With that I leave you with the incomparable Ella singing black coffee….

6 responses »

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

