Daily Archives: November 7, 2012

I am so Sorry, Please Read on….

Standard
I am so Sorry, Please Read on….

“Never forget the nine most important words of any family-

I love you.
You are beautiful.
Please forgive me.” 
― H. Jackson Brown Jr.

I’m sorry if I got a little whiny the other day. I had to let someone go that I didn’t want to but we couldn’t go any further with him. He was unable to fulfill obligations that the band needed and I am feeling like such a shit. I don’t like hurting people, I know how it feels. It sucks to be hurt and it sucks to hurt people. How can people be so callous as to just idly hurt another person. I so much appreciate people who have stood behind me and EZ Street. Mike and I have worked so very hard and I think we just both get exhausted. I can’t believe that at the end of the day this person told me I was one of the best vocalists he has worked with. I am breaking his heart and he’s breaking mine because I have to let him go. Yet, he is still giving so much love. I am so sorry. I wish there were another way.