Daily Archives: November 8, 2012

Endings & Beginnings….

Standard
Endings & Beginnings….

Lots of people want to ride with you in the limo, but what you want is someone who will take the bus with you when the limo breaks down. 
Oprah Winfrey 

I have been feeling very sad and stressed out. It all culminated in having to make some heavy decisions to move forward. So, today is going to be catch up day on everything. I have a whole inbox full of articles that need to be written today and fortunately I was able to complete 2 since last night. I had to go in and update the band’s webpage with a pic of the new bass player, Ken. I left Bob’s pic and stuff on the webpage because as far as I am concerned he is still a member of this band. I also updated new videos and put up dates that we are playing. All of this and I need to clean the house good today as we are having rehearsals here tonight to be ready for tomorrow. Anyone know a good maid? :)

With that I am leaving you with one of Mike’s favorite tunes….