Poor Mojo!

Standard
Poor Mojo!

People who hate cats, will come back as mice in their next life. Faith Resnick

Poor Mojo has got some sort of weird thing going on by his tail and won’t stop licky lickying it, so unfortunately I was forced to make a “satellite” dish for his head to keep him from licking it so that it can heal. He’s not very happy with me, as you can see in the picture.

Mojo Satelite

Sorry buddy, it’s your comfort or healing up and sorry, healing up won! I am so glad I got my camera fixed with the good old Fonz trick. That’s right, gave it a couple of good smacks!!!! Here are pictures I took today of Mike and I, this is my favorite suede chapeau and Mike needs to shave, LOL:)

Jaz Suede hatMike need a shave Other than that we are having a great day. Mike got his dental work done today and my boots will be here by Wednesday or Thursday!!!! Yay. On that note I leave you with Al Stewart!

12 responses »

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"