Sorry I Have Been Away….

Standard
Sorry I Have Been Away….

If a man does not keep pace with his companions, perhaps it is because he hears a different drummer. Let him step to the music which he hears, however measured or far away. Henry David Thoreau

Sorry I have been away so much lately, I have missed you all. Things have been incredibly busy this last month and now with the St. Patrick’s Day event coming up I have had a boatload of things to do. This week is also Mike’s Birthday and every year for his Birthday I fix him an Irish/Welsh dinner topped with a German choclate cake for good measure. So, on Friday we celebrate his 56th birthday and on Saturday we have a full St. Patrick’s Eve event at The Crescent Brewery. As soon as this week is over thing’s will settle down to much more normalcy (I hope :) ) and I will have more time to write. I think I am going to need at least a day or two to recover after this weekend though. I hope everyone is well! :)

 

2 responses »

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

