As Ready As We’re Ever Gonna Be…………

Standard

Well we rehearsed our final rehearsal tonight and we’re as ready as we’re ever going to be. The cool thing that happened tonight is we have an original that Michael and I co-wrote called “No Feeling”. We wrote it last summer and it has never really had an intro or outro until tonight. Michael found it and I really like it. We’ve only played it a few times live and am excited to see how it’s going to sound live. This week has been an intense week of rehearsals, just tightening everything down and my fingers are raw my friends LOL. I’m taking tomorrow to rest my fingers and I’m gonna have fun pouring beer for Jerry at Crescent Brewery’s booth. So hopefully I’ll see some of you tomorrow!!!!!!! Peace.

light

2 responses »

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

