Sometimes I Get Irritated

Standard
Sometimes I Get Irritated

“Everything that irritates us about others can lead us to a better understanding of ourselves.” -Carl Jung

Sometimes I find myself getting irritated at people. Lately it seems to be directed at my roommate. It’s really not fair of me, after all he’s deaf (literally) and not a mind reader. The reasons I get irritated are so stupid. Like the fact that he never buys TP for the house, not one time since he has moved in, and no pun intended but TP doesn’t grow on trees = ). I get irritated because every time I mop the floor it seems that is the time he wants to go into the kitchen or the bathroom. I know it’s stupid and not kind of me to get irritated with him. Just another of my knee jerk reactions I am going to have to learn to remove from my human nature.

“I Hate Everything About You” by Three Days Grace- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d8ekz_CSBVg&ob=av3e

 

 

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

