Suxuality (the things we hide about our desire)

Standard
Suxuality (the things we hide about our desire)

To hear many religious people talk, one would think God created the torso, head, legs and arms, but the devil slapped on the genitals.  ~Don Schrader

Sex is a good thing, a great thing! I have found that I have been unable to tell my mates about my deepest, darkest desires. We all have visions in our psyche, sexual fantasies and mine tend to border on what some (probably most) would consider dark. Not extremist mind you like sado masochism more on sub lines! There are just certain sexual things I think about which “normal girls” probably shouldn’t think about. Why does it have to be so hard to tell your mate what it is you really want or fantasize about? My thought on this is fear. Fear that they will think your out of your tree, or that you are weird. I think we are always afraid of rejection and that keeps us from opening up sexually.

5 responses »

  1. there is nothing wrong with expressing your sexual desires, but you re right, most people are afraid to expres their fantasies. i would rather hear them because you never know, i may have similar sexual desires as well and this would give me the freedom to express sexual fantasies that i have as well with some one who is just as curious as i am.

  2. Nothing can be lost by trying.. If your mate thinks badly of you then better to know.. A true mate loves you all of you .Excepts the good And what they may think is not so good. With there love never missing a beat.. Great your voicing your thoughts. Your never as along as you think you are.

  3. It continually amazes me just how Blog writers such as your self can find the time and also the commitment to keep on Writing great blog posts your website https://catseyesk.wordpress.com/2012/01/07/suxuality-the-things-we-hide-about-our-desire is great and one of my personal need to read blogs and forums, I was more than amazed with the blog post Suxuality (the things we hide about our desire) catseyesk I simply wished to thank you and well done Kind regards horny hot http://hornyhot.net

    • Thank you Michael, that was very nice and there are more thoughts where that came from. I hope u will continue to follow my blogs, I really enjoy writing!
      Jaz………

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

