My Soulmate

Standard
My Soulmate

A soulmate is someone who has locks that fit our keys, and keys to fit our locks. When we feel safe enough to open the locks, our truest selves step out and we can be completely and honestly who we are; we can be loved for who we are and not for who we’re pretending to be. Each unveils the best part of the other. No matter what else goes wrong around us, with that one person we’re safe in our own paradise. ~Richard Bach

Never in my wildest expectations did I ever think I would meet you or find you. It was serendipity. It was one posting that brought you into my life, one strange set of circumstances that drew us together. In the time I have gotten to know you I have never felt more close or more drawn to anyone like you before, because there is no one like you! You are unique and you fit me like a glove. I have told you this many times before and I hope you only realize that you mean the world to me. You are my soul-mate through and through! 

5 responses »

  1. Very heart felt Jaz everyone should experience what those two feel . Its a rare thing in life . Most of us end up settling for less then.. You inspire us . Hope you never stop.

  2. So nice to meet you! WP suggested this blog of yours is related to one I will be posting shortly. (Next week I think.) I love that you love Stephen King… me, too! I look forward to following you. :>

  3. Pingback: Soulmates — Our Wedding Vows « Wandering Voiceless

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

