Back To School

Standard
Back To School

“If you get up one more time than you fall, you will make it through.” -Chinese Proverb

I am finally making an effort to return to college after a long hiatus. It feels really good to me to finally be getting back to the books to finish a degree that I should have had a long time ago. Being back in school I am reminded of the work that is involved and I am reminded of how hard I have to work. I have done very well in school in the past and now I only hope that I haven’t been away from academia so long that I have forgotten how to study, how to write proper papers and how to put the extra effort out there. Sometimes it feels a little overwhelming! I am reminded of the time I went tubing behind a boat and nearly drowned, but I finally let go of the inner tube and was alright. School can be a little like that, I just need to relax and let go a little and it will come to me.

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

