Rewards

Standard
Rewards

Aquarius Horoscope for week of February 23, 2012

Verticle Oracle cardAquarius (January 20-February 19)
Nigeria has abundant deposits of petroleum. Since 1974, oil companies have paid the country billions of dollars for the privilege of extracting its treasure. And yet the majority of Nigerians, over 70 percent, live on less than a dollar a day. Where does the money go? That’s a long story, with the word “corruption” at its heart. Now let me ask you, Aquarius: Is there a gap between the valuable things you have to offer and the rewards you receive for them? Are you being properly compensated for your natural riches? The coming weeks will be an excellent time to address this issue. 


This was my horoscope for the week and it’s interesting. I always find the writer of Freewill Astrology to be interesting and I have followed their writing for years. I tend to look at it more on a philosophical nature than a true believer in astrology. This week is no different than many others, they have brought up a point that I think we all forget, about being compensated for our natural gifts. Someone was telling me just last night that I need to suck myself into my work, which I really enjoy. In many ways I receive abundant riches from the people who read my work, I think more often than not I forget to appreciate my own natural gifts. I will try to remember to treat myself once in a while for a job well done.


5 responses »

  1. Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your web site in internet explorer, would test this… IE still is the market leader and a huge portion of people will miss your magnificent writing because of this problem.

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

