I’m Always By Your Side

Standard
I’m Always By Your Side

“If I can see pain in your eyes then share with me your tears. If I can see joy in your eyes then share with me your smile.” ― Santosh Kalwar

My best friend just lost his older brother and I feel so much for him. I wanted to go down to Pocatello just to be there and support him but circumstances at home prevailed. I just hope he knows that I am always here for him. That’s what best friends do, support each other through the tears and pain and laugh with them in the times of joy. Boo and I have shared some of the happiest times together and some of the saddest. We have had so many nights just sitting and talking through the years. I cherish and value his friendship and I understand his pain. Boo, just know I am thinking about you!

6 responses »

  1. Pingback: Don’t Let Me Down « catseyesk

  2. I used to be more than happy to search out this internet-site.I wished to thanks in your time for this glorious learn!! I positively having fun with each little little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post.

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

