Slow Down and Just Breathe

Standard
Slow Down and Just Breathe

Aquarius Horoscope for week of March 22, 2012

Verticle Oracle cardAquarius (January 20-February 19)
As I was driving my car in San Francisco late one night, I arrived at a traffic signal that confused me. The green light was radiant and steady, but then so was the red light. I came to a complete stop and waited until finally, after about two minutes, the red faded. I suspect you may soon be facing a similar jumble of mixed signals, Aquarius. If that happens, I suggest you do what I did. Don’t keep moving forward; pause and sit still until the message gets crisp and clear. 

SACRED ADVERTISEMENT 
The poet Muriel Rukeyser said the universe is composed of stories, not of atoms. The physicist Werner Heisenberg declared that the universe is made of music, not of matter. And we believe that if you habitually expose yourself to toxic stories and music, you could wind up living in the wrong universe, where it’s impossible to become the gorgeous genius you were born to be.  That’s why we implore you to nourish yourself with delicious, nutritious tales and tunes that inspire you to exercise your willpower for your highest good. 

Free will astrology really gave me some good advice for this week.I have a habit of jumping the gun and moving too fast into things and then wondering why I crash and burn! Also, what they had to say about nurturing my artistic side really hit home because I have been trying to get back into doing artwork again after taking almost a year off from drawing and painting. It was very good advice!

6 responses »

  1. I’m Aquarius too, and I’ve been feeling totally lost lately. I just quit a job after less than two weeks because it was soul crushing. This was a good reminder to just be patient and wait for clarity. I guess I feel like I always have to be moving forward and accomplishing something, but right now, I don’t even know what I’m moving toward. Thanks for the post!

    • Jamie, so sorry about the job but sometimes we have to give up on one certain situation in order to move forward.Maybe when you were at your old job you were at the red light and you are moving forward without knowing it. Peace Jaz

  2. Pingback: Fear of Rejection! « catseyesk

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

