My Astrologer is Messing with Me!

Standard
My Astrologer is Messing with Me!

Aquarius Horoscope for week of March 29, 2012

Verticle Oracle cardAquarius (January 20-February 19)
Last December a woman in Tulsa, Oklahoma made creative use of a Wal-Mart. She gathered various ingredients from around the shelves, including lighter fluid, lithium, and drain cleaner, and set up a meth lab right there in the back of the store. She’s your role model for the coming week, Aquarius. APRIL FOOL! I lied, kind of. The woman I mentioned got arrested for illegal activity, which I don’t advise you to do. But I do hope you will ascend to her levels of ingenuity and audacity as you gather all the resources you need for a novel experiment. 

I guess Rob, the writer of Free Will Astrology, has decided to play an April Fool’s on my sobriety this week.  All I could do when I read this was laugh. It’s so funny how he gets the nail on the head so frequently and this week he hit my sobriety nail on the head. 

14 responses »

  1. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome web log!

  2. Hey there! Really good posting! I happen to be a ordinary visitor to your site (somewhat more like addict ) of this website sadly I had a problem. Im just not at all positive whether it is the right site to question, but youve got no spam comments. I get comments just like watch movies online on a regular basis. May you assist me? Thanks a bunch.

  3. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbour were preparing to do some research about that. We got a good book on that matter from our local library and most books where not as influensive as your information. I am very glad to see such information which I was searching for a long time.This made very glad

  4. I recently discovered your site and also have been reading through together. I figured I would depart my personal very first comment. I don’t understand what to express with the exception that I have loved reading. Nice web. I will maintain going to this website very often. Say thanks to for the publish and have a nice day.

  5. Important article. I know I’m slightly late inside posting our comment however the article would’ve been towards the purpose and also merely information I became attempting to find. I can’t say i always trust all you mentioned but it surely was emphatically fascinating! BTW…I found your web site through a new Google look for. I’m a new frequent visitor inside your blog and can return once again soon.

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

