Dog Dragged Behind Truck on Freeway, Rescued by Hero Motorist

Standard

Click here to read the story Dog Dragged Behind Truck on Freeway, Rescued by Hero Motorist.

I don’t typically take my work onto my blog but this morning when I was doing research for an article I write for Knoji called “New from the Muse” I happened upon this story and it just made me cry. How utterly stupid does a person have to be to not be aware that their dog is tied to their bumper before they take off down the freakin’ freeway!!!! I really, against all my beliefs and better judgement, would like to find this Jackwagon and tie him to the bumper of my car and drag him or her at about 75 down I-84! This just makes me sick!

One response »

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

