The Beat Doesn’t Go On!

Standard
The Beat Doesn’t Go On!

“YOU COULD LOCK the Gasman in a padded cell with some dental floss and a bowl of Jell-O, and he’d find a way to make something to explode.” ― James PattersonMax

I have come to hate playing music with Michael because he makes me feel stupid. He acts so sure of himself on the guitar and every time I pick it up I feel lost and  I feel like I can’t even begin to know the first thing about what I am doing. He plays lead and I play rhythm, but apparently my idea of rhythm is more stupid than his….it sucks to be me!

2 responses »

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

