The Next Beautiful Karma Award

Standard
The Next Beautiful Karma Award

 

If children have the ability to ignore all odds and percentages, then maybe we can all learn from them.  When you think about it, what other choice is there but to hope?  We have two options, medically and emotionally:  give up, or fight like hell.  ~Lance Armstrong

My next award goes out to Renee at Nae’s nest. In case those of you who don’t follow my blog aren’t aware Renee has liver cancer and she is deathly afraid. I send this award out to you Nae to remind you to be strong. I offered to send you some of my bandanas, which you refused. I have a ton of hats I would gladly send you. If I knew what I could do to help you through this I would give it to you. Be strong! That’s my best advice to you. Please don’t be afraid because, at the end of the day, you are still beautiful! Beautiful to me! What can I do to help you? I know, the same thing I always do…a song….just for you my love. I may not physically be with you but I am with you in spirit…………..Peace, as always….Jaz Here’s your award! I drew this and I did this image of the crane when I had given up, I realized I wasn’t done yet! Don’t you dare give up!

 Here’s your song! I realize this is the worst song in the universe but I thought I would give it to you anyway. If nothing more it will hand you a laugh! 

11 responses »

  1. Oh Jaz, You are so beautiful to me. I am so happy I can call your “friend”. You touched me to tears Honey. Smiles n hugs. The best things anyone can do, are the little things. I love your drawing. My favorite bird in the nest. If your offer for a bandanna still stands, I would love to accept 1 or 100. Still tearful. xxoxx You are beautiful. My bald head will be now be beautiful too! Bandanna Mania lol

  2. What a wonderful tribute for a friend, and a great soul you are, my prayers and intentions for healing have been sent!

  3. Pingback: The Next Beautiful Karma Award Goes to Todd Lohenry! « jazfagan

  4. Pingback: The Next Beautiful Karma Award Goes to Bongo! « jazfagan

  5. Pingback: The Next Beautiful Karma Award Goes to Carolyn Page! « jazfagan

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

