Failure By Any Other Name Is Still Failure

Standard
Failure By Any Other Name Is Still Failure

Aquarius Horoscope for week of June 14, 2012

Verticle Oracle cardAquarius (January 20-February 19)
Have you ever tried to drink from a fire hose? The sheer amount and force of the water shooting out the end makes it hard to actually get any moisture in your mouth, let alone enjoy the process. On the other hand, it is kind of entertaining, and it does provide a lot of material to tell funny stories about later on. But are those good enough reasons to go ahead and do it? I say no. That’s why I advise you, metaphorically speaking, to draw your sustenance from a more contained flow in the coming week. Cultivate a relationship with a resource that gives you what you really need. 

That is exactly how I felt yesterday. I let all the stress get to me and I blew it. I did the best I could, but frankly I was scared. I tried to have fun and just go with the flow but I couldn’t relax at all. I literally froze. I couldn’t seem to get into my groove and what’s worse is I feel bad for Kira. There were good moments yesterday, but there were more bad than good. I don’t think I want to go there again. I kept trying to tell everyone that I wasn’t ready, it seemed like no one was listening to me. Well, now we know.

5 responses »

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

