Ran Out of Steam and Happy FD

Standard
Ran Out of Steam and Happy FD

The Bermuda Triangle got tired of warm weather. It moved to Alaska. Now Santa Claus is missing. Steven Wright

Ok, so I have a twisted sense of humor. I have run out of steam. I’m grateful to all my friends here at WP for allowing me to vent. To Todd Lohenry and all you guys out there that are Dads, Happy FD. Sorry if I missed you, Todd is the only one I know for sure is a Dad because he posts about his kids on a regular basis, and proudly I might add…. If you are out there and you are a Dad, I wish a Happy FD to you too….Peace Jaz. I couldn’t think of a better song to dedicate so I went with Moody Blues….Hope it’s ok

3 responses »

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

