It’s Friday the 13th….Ooooooh Scaaaary.

Standard
It’s Friday the 13th….Ooooooh Scaaaary.

The fear of Friday the 13th has been called friggatriskaidekaphobia~Wikkipedia

Do you have a fear of Friday the 13th? I have never been superstitious so just for fun today I am going to cross the path of every black cat I see today .

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m going to break a mirror

 

 

 

 

 

 

walk under a ladder

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 and spill some salt  simultaneously  . I’ll let you know tomorrow if I survived the day….LMAO. If you don’t hear from me be afraid…be very afraid! 

18 responses »

  1. Soooo, you’re not scared? Well then, how about you get me a nice little clipping of your hair, and a few personal items for this voodoo doll I’m a fashioning up…

    Have a rockin’ weekend! 🙂

  2. In my family its believed to be very good luck if a black cat adopts you or comes to live with you, my parents were married on the 13th and my daughter was born on the 13th, when William played ball his number was always 13, (what can I say, my family is a little twisted).

  3. There goes Phil again, putting complete YouTube videos in a comment. How does he do that!????

    And now for my comment:

    I should stay at home on Friday the 13th, but I’m not superstitious, although my friends think I should be. To wit:

    Dad was born on Friday the 13th. He died 31 years later on Friday the 13th.
    Oldest brother was born on Friday the 13th. He died 13 months later on Friday the 13th.
    Youngest brother was born on Friday the 13th. He died 13 minutes after birth, on Friday the 13th.

    I will admit that I never liked going to the cemetery with my wise old grandmother because all those 13’s on the headstones just looked too freaky.

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

