Mysteries of Intimacy

Standard
Mysteries of Intimacy

Aquarius Horoscope for week of July 19, 2012

Verticle Oracle cardAquarius (January 20-February 19)
I brazenly predict, my dear Aquarius, that in the next ten months you will fall in love with love more deeply than you have in over a decade. You will figure out a way to exorcise the demons that have haunted your relationship with romance, and you will enjoy some highly entertaining amorous interludes. The mysteries of intimacy will reveal new secrets to you, and you will have good reasons to redefine the meaning of “fun.” Is there any way these prophecies of mine could possibly fail to materialize? Yes, but only if you take yourself too seriously and insist on remaining attached to the old days and old ways. 

Well that’s a cool prediction by Rob. Does this mean that I am going to tap into some level of my relationship with Michael that I previously didn’t know existed. Sounds exciting doesn’t it? We have been together a decade and August 12 is our 8 year wedding anniversary. Maybe Eros is trying to tell me something?

4 responses »

  1. I am very excited for you on your approaching birthday! Way to go so far (sofar, if you are Jewish… get it?) and I am sure your path will continue to sparkle! 🙂
    As to Eros, she told me to P. off many moons ago so I did and don’t regret doing so. Some of the exercises I undertake require meditation that is hard to maintain if I also want a smoochie pal. But that’s just me. Having a warm body to hug (or whatever) next to you is very comforting and entertaining too! If you have been together with your smoochie pal for a decade you are clearly doing something correctly!

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

