Summer’s All Most Gone!

Standard
Summer’s All Most Gone!

When summer gathers up her robes of glory,
And, like a dream, glides away.
~ Sarah Helen Whitman

I am so not ready for summer to be over. It seems it has just begun. Someone should give summer a speeding ticket, LOL. Well, I have harvested some funky tomatoes out of my garden and some grapes out of my small vineyard. I thought I would share some of the pics with you. I also promised Russel Ray a pic of Mojo, a new cat that either adopted us or we adopted, not sure which. Mojo pretty much comes and goes as he pleases. 

So there it is. As you can all see I got my camera back up and running and I am so happy!!!!

4 responses »

  1. Hey! Your cat looks just like my cat except my poor kitty only has one eye. (genetic defect) I love orange striped cats for some reason. Like four legged orangesikles or however you spell it. I have another kitten that is orange too but spotted orange like a demented leopard. Acts demented too! Also s/he is a he/she. Yet another expensive genetic defect!

    • LOL, Mojo is mad at m cuz he’s having an ear issue and I put some meds in his ears. He left afterwards and hasn’t been back. I was only trying to help. Dam cats are so moody!

    • It’s just on one side of the fence line of my property. I started three vines 5 years ago and now the have taken over the whole East side of my fence line. I love them and they produce a lot of grapes, green seedless that are so sweet and delicious. It’s a very small vineyard but it’s mine and I love it!

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

