Steven Tyler, Dream On???

Standard
Steven Tyler, Dream On???

Sing with me, sing for the years
Sing for the laughter, sing for the tears
Sing with me, just for today
Maybe tomorrow, the good lord will take you away~ Steven Tyler Aerosmith

Ok, I’ll be the very first to admit that this is just bizarre! I had a dream last night that I was working for this company cleaning this very strange hallway that seemed to be made of stone bricks. Now the deal was that we had to scrub these stones with bleach to keep the moss from growing back. What wasn’t bizarre to me in this dream was that I was scrubbing these bricks with bleach, nor the fact that even though I am awake I can still smell the mossy/bleach smell. What was bizarre is that we weren’t done yet and our shift was up and I wanted to leave and when we went to leave the job our foreman, Steven Tyler from Aerosmith, told us we had to stay until it was finished. I for one can tell you I have never ever dreamed about Steven Tyler before and I am not sure where that one came from LOL! 🙂 With that I leave you with Aerosmith….

 

11 responses »

  1. That’s the way it goes, ya meet Steven in a dream and he’s making ya stay to clean floors. I guess it’s alright if he pays time and a half. I might do that for him–I did like that Toys in the Attic CD. I guess I can clean floors because of that.

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

