This is Another Song….

Standard

In struggling against anguish one never produces serenity; the struggle against anguish only produces new forms of anguish. Simone Weil

This is another song I am having a problem with. It’s kicking my ass, so to speak. It’s got so much going on that I feel I can’t convey. It’s called Llosgi Yn flam. It’s so pretty and so very different from everything I do normally. Yes, it is sung in Welsh. The song means Burning the flame and I am actually scared to play it live. Kind of like Dac’w Nghariad. Let me know what you think. Your opinion is important! 

6 responses »

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

