Tired of the Snow and Wet….

Standard
Tired of the Snow and Wet….

I don’t know how you get dressed if you live in Wales, because it’s pouring rain and then it’s hot sunshine, and then it might hail. It’s just so confusing. Piper Perabo

I have had it up to my eyeballs with snow! I am so ready for some sunshine. I have a closet full of skirts and my new boots that I got for Xmas that are just dying to be worn but the weather is too cold and crappy. I am hoping that the weather will at least be decent enough that I can wear a dress this Saturday to the gig at Willi B’s. I’m not really counting on it, but one can always hope right? With that I leave you with the Violent Femmes…

2 responses »

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

