I’m Sorry….

Standard

I feel sorry for people who don’t drink. When they wake up in the morning, that’s as good as they’re going to feel all day.
Frank Sinatra

I am going to apologize right now! Let’s get that out if the way. Ok now that that is over with, I am a musician, I am not the best or the worst I am just who I am. I am sick to death of apologizing to you for who I am. Do you want me to be someone else? Who do you want me to be? You need to accept the fact that since the day you met me I am musically inclined! Do you want me to be a car salesman? A school teacher? A Secretary? This is who I am, I sing, I play guitar, and I also play violin, what is it you want me to do? I love music, it is a part of me and my life. If you want to be a part of me I guess you are gonna have to realize that music is a part of that…………With that I leave you with The Psychedelic Furs….

 

2 responses »

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

