Music…..

Standard

Hey My friends! I am in a very strange place. I fired our drummer and he had it coming. Can I tell you something? Something special? Music is my life, it always has been. Since I was a little girl music has been the most important thing to me, always. Music has always meant the world to me, beginning to end! I am not the best vocalist, I am not the best rhythm guitar player, I am not the best musician EVER! I just love music. Here is a really terrible version of Green Sleeves for you 🙂 

3 responses »

  1. I feel the same way about theatre. I knew when I was six years old that I would be an actor. Not the greatest actor by far, but I love what I do. When it’s good, it’s so good. But when it’s bad, it feels like the world is ending. Yet, we keep going. Have a lovely day.

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

