Up to My Elbows Today….

Standard
Up to My Elbows Today….

I have sporadic OCD cleaning moments around the house. But then I get lazy and I’m cured. It’s a very inconsistent personality trait. Chris Hemsworth

Guilty as charged! I am in one of my Mrs. Clean moments. I have a laundry room that is cobweb central and needs a serious once over, then it’s on to the music studio so I can get in there and get some work done today to get ready for WilliB’s on Saturday. One of the cameramen from yesterday’s nightmare TV production asked me if I wanted to do The Goddess Festival, so maybe someone will be getting with me on that. Other than that, I am also on a health house cleaning. I am going to be changing my diet, it’s not that my diet is bad, I eat pretty healthy compared to most adults my age. I am just thinking about cutting out most breads and cutting off my terrible Diet Coke habit. I drink way too much of that brown crap loaded with carcinogens. It’s also time to get the mountain bike out again and get back into my morning rides that I have so dearly missed this winter. So with that I leave you with Eminem of all things LOL….

3 responses »

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

