My House Sux LOL

Standard

A house is not a home unless it contains food and fire for the mind as well as the body. Benjamin Franklin

Instead of buying paint I should just invest in some TNT and blow my house up, LMAO🙂 I have to show you the pics and you will see why. I must be out of my mind folks. You never know how trully bad something is until you take off the surface. This isn’t true only of my house, this is a very true sentiment when it comes to people as well. On the surface everything looks great, but then you begin scraping back the layers and find all the BS that’s underneath. I think I have gladly bit off more than I can chew, thank goodness I am a painter because I wouldn’t know how to deal with this other wise. If only people could be fixed so easily. You know replace a couple of boards, a little putty here, a lot of caulk there. LOL. It would be nice if we could fix our fractures so easily right? At any rate, here’s the pics. No laughing or looks of horror allowed, it will be pretty when I am done with it (I think🙂 )

Right door step

Right door step

Right front cor

Right front cor

Right Front Window

Right Front Window

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

