Break Down….

Standard
Break Down….

One of the symptoms of an approaching nervous breakdown is the belief that one’s work is terribly important. Bertrand Russell

I have come to the conclusion that if I am not having a nervous breakdown I should. I am losing perspective, I can only feel the pain in my heart right now, and it’s not good. We played on Saturday and the weather was so nice that we played to a very small crowd. Managed to get Daniel up to play, but hell we could have played the phonebook for all it mattered. We are supposed to play on Friday and frankly I think I would rather die. It’s a new place for us and for once in my life I have no idea what to do. I am feeling so down, like everything I have ever done makes absolutely no sense! I know, the ravings of a lunatic. Welcome to my world, it’s your child’s room that is simply a mess. Clothes strewn all over, toys from hell to breakfast, and candy wrappers strung out all over. If I share a song with you that kind of explains how I am feeling will you share?

2 responses »

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

