Ironic Horoscope the Week of April 4th

Standard
Ironic Horoscope the Week of April 4th

Aquarius Horoscope for week of April 4, 2013

Verticle Oracle cardAquarius (January 20-February 19)
American author William Faulkner won a Nobel Prize for literature, an indication that he had abundant talent. The prose he wrote was often experimental, cerebral, and complex. He was once asked what he would say to readers who found it difficult to grasp his meaning “even after reading it two or three times.” His reply: “Read it four times.” My counsel to you, Aquarius, is similar. When faced with a challenging event or situation that taxes your understanding, keep working to understand it even past the point where you would normally quit. There will be rewards, I promise. You’re got more strength and intelligence than you realize.

 

I found Rob Brezney’s horoscope for me rather ironic. I am going to visit the Dharma Center this evening in my further search for understanding, not only of myself but of my journey. I am putting music on hold for awhile because it causes me as much pain as it gives me joy, an exact 50/50 split. So, my friends, I am on a self jouney, a sabbatical of sorts. Wish me luck.🙂

With that I leave you with Blind Faith…

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

