A Command Decision…..Thank You Brother Bob!

Standard
A Command Decision…..Thank You Brother Bob!

Determination gives you the resolve to keep going in spite of the roadblocks that lay before you. Denis Waitley

Well, after speaking with Brother Bob, my bass player from Cymry, I have decided to keep the acoustic project going. Just because things went wrong for EZ Street there is no reason that I shouldn’t keep my solo project going. After he talked me through it he said for me not to give up on myself, and I won’t. Thank you Brother Bob!

6 responses »

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

