I Did IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,,,YAY Me!

Standard
I Did IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,,,YAY Me!

Perseverance is the hard work you do after you get tired of doing the hard work you already did. Newt Gingrich

I can not believe I did it, but I did and I am so proud of my self! I was waiting and waiting for Aron to send me the Welsh translation of the song I wrote called “No Feeling” and he never sent me the full translation. Soooooooooo, I found a web site that translates for you. It is done, including pronunciations, which took me 2 hours by itself. It does no good to write the words down if you can’t sing them properly. Well, it’s done! It is now called “Dim Taymlad”. The only thing I haven’t done is sat down and actually played/sang it in Welsh, which I will do tomorrow. I am so happy, and I am even more pleased that I did it myself. The real test comes when I sing it in public, hopefully someone won’t come and tell me I have been singing about a cow in the barn that needs milked LOL:) It was a great day my friends…..WEEEEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee🙂

With that I leave you with Jimmy Cliff….

4 responses »

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

