Just Another Day….

Standard
Just Another Day….

“You’ve got to follow your passion.  You’ve got to figure out what it is you love–who you really are.  And have the courage to do that.  I believe that the only courage anybody ever needs is the courage to follow your own dream.” Oprah Winfrey

Well, it is back to Business as usual. I am playing tonight at The Crescent Brewery with a new Lead/fill guitar player that I hired, Bill. I hope everything works out and we have a really good turnout. Things have been so busy this month that I have only had time to add in one new song, “I Don’t Want to Know” by Fleetwood Mac. This month I promised myself that I would try to add in som more Celtic/Welsh tunes and some other stuff. I have gone back to work as a professional house painter and have been working with Joe Rubens and hios crew. So far it is going well. I like the crew and am having fun with them. Other than that life is pretty good my friends! With that I leave you with Fleetwood Mac…

4 responses »

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

