For My WordPress Friends….

Standard

Good afternoon everyone. For those that have been following me I wanted to fill you on on what’s been happening. First of all, if you didn’t notice, this page is evolving after 2 and 1/2 years of being My Buddha Blog. It is becoming the web page for my acoustic project, CYMRY.  We have had a very busy summer already and it is going to be getting even busier before it lets up. Second, my mother has been in a nursing home and had gotten quite bad about a month ago. She is recovering now and will be home very soon. I will be updating this page on a regular basis and keep you abreast of what’s happening. Have a peaceful day!

2 responses »

    • No, it’s been GREAT. I am in such a better state of mind and place than I was a month and a 1/2 ago. I needed it. Now, it’s off and running again LOL

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"