Aaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyy….

Standard
Aaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyy….

If builders built buildings the way programmers wrote programs, then the first woodpecker that came along would destroy civilization. Murphy’s Law

My camera has been acting up so I pulled a Fonzie on it! That’s right, I banged it against the table a couple of times and it seemed to straighten out whatever issue the dam thing was having. I just had to take a couple of pictures of Mojo to test drive it and here’s what I came up with.

It’s a good morning and I am seriously considering crawling back into bed myself! With that I leave you with a song from The Fonz’s era…..

 

13 responses »

  1. Ha, had to laugh at your camera repair method. Hey, whatever works! Now the cat… that kitty has attitude. Wonder where he gets that from? Isn’t there something to pets reflecting their “owners” or vice versa? : ) The weekend will soon be here… have a good one, Jaz! ~ Lily

  2. Jaz, thank you for stopping and liking a post. I must tell you that you brought back some memories for me with a reference to the Fonz. He had an ability to get things working. I look forward to following your blog. It looks both entertaining with music and Buddhist wisdom.

    Take care,

    Ivon

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"