So Many Things…

Standard


I am so very tired LOL 🙂 Michael and I are coming up on our 9 year wedding anniversary and I couldn’t be happier. He’s an amazing man and I am so lucky to have him. Even if he is Irish LMAO :). This dress, in burgundy wine, was my gift. I got it for the Celtic Festival and wanted to know what you think. I know it’s old fashioned but so am I. Hence the Welsh Music. You all have seen me a hundred times and know I prefer dresses to pants, skirts to shorts. I guess I’m just the last remainder of an island of hippies, that’s what I get for having parents that owned, not one, not two but three VW’s and smoked pot. They owned a “Thing” for goodness sakes, no wonder I’m messed up. LMAO. 🙂 Anyway do you like the dress?

Celtic dress

14 responses »

  1. I left a comment on the page where you displayed the dress, but, in moving around through the pages, may have accidentally deleted it… I’m not sure. Any who, love the dress… and want it for milady… 😆 Take care, sister, & blessed be….

    • Hey Gig I caught your comment, glad you liked the dress! Thank you for the comment. Didn’t realize you were Wiccan. As you know I am not but thank you for the comment :). I always love what you offer each day. Sorry I haven’t beenup to speed but did you get your computer situation worked out?

    • Thank you! So do I, after I got it in the mail I realized how really beautiful and well made it is. It wasn’t expensive at all and worth every penny. It feels as good as it looks on. 🙂

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"