It’s All Good…. :)

Standard
It’s All Good…. :)

The state comes into existence for the sake of life and continues to exist for the sake of good life. Aristotle

You would not even begin to believe what I did yesterday. I got the front of my house finished and we had a Mother’s Day BBQ resplendant with good company, good food, and good fun! Michael cooked the burgers and I did the chicken and we hung out with my daughter Kira and her other 1/2 Isaiah, VJ and her other 1/2 Dave, My Mom and Mike, my BF Donna and of course my Rose Bud. It was a beautiful day and we had so much fun. After the BBQ was over I went and spent some quality time with my BFF Donna and I made her go swimming in the pond with me. It was GREAT!!!!!!! Life, my friends is very good right now!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"