Oh, For the Snow….

Standard
Oh, For the Snow….

I used to be Snow White, but I drifted. Mae West

I really don’t care much for snow, and we have been getting a lot of it lately! I had to drive to the computer store today to pick up a new computer for my mom and maaaaaaaaaaan was it ever slick out there. The good news is I got home safe and sound with her computer and a brand spanking new printer for us so I can now do all of our band posters instead of paying someone else to do them! YAY! 🙂 Oh, it’s the little things in life that make me soooooooo happy! I keep threatening to go outside and build a snowman, but not today. I am enjoying procrastinating. Maybe I’ll take the easy way out and just settle for a snow angel….What do you think? With that I leave you with The Red Hot Chili Peppers……

2 responses »

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"