Memorial Day Family and Friend Dedication

Standard
Memorial Day Family and Friend Dedication

“We must always remember, and never, ever forget and leave those we love behind.” Marion Ward

This is a youtube video I just produced of a cover we did of “Nights in White Satin” by the Moody Blues. The pictures are all from the last year and include pictures from a birth, my great nephew Hunter Miller, my nephews wedding, Jacob to Amanda Miller, Mike’s birthday/ Saint Patrick’s Day, Easter, and Kira’s graduation. Michael and I went into the studio and recorded this around 2008 and we still play it. It’s a beautiful song and I wanted to share with my family and friends what a beautiful year this has been. This is a great way to remember Memorial Day 2012. To all my fellow bloggers, friends and family “THANK YOU” for the beautiful memories you have given me, the wonderful thoughts you have shared on your blogs and on Facebook…I love you all and hope everyone has a safe and happy Memorial Day weekend….and as always, Peace Jaz

9 responses »

  1. The Moody Blues “Nights In White Satin” is sooo good I never thought I’d like a cover of it, but I like yours, Jaz. Well Done.
    My favorite photo is the Peace, near the end : )
    Peace, joy, and sweet dreams all the nights of your life, and to your beautiful family, too. Thank you for the music. ~ Lily

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

